How do I delete a user?

How to Remove User Access

You need to have the "Admin" permission in order to access the user list. If you log into the Desktop version navigate to Toolbox>Admin>User Administration. 

We don't physically remove user accounts from the system since there is information attached to users such as: Opportunities, Activities, Dispatches, Projects, etc. 

Click "Edit" next to the user you wish to edit:
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk