How do I delete a Dispatch (Service Work Order)?

How do I delete a dispatch (Service work order)?


In order to remove a dispatch from your system, you will first need to make sure that your user account has admin privileges. If you do not, you will need to instruct an administrator to follow the steps below.


Click on your toolbox and locate and enter into your Dispatch Board. Once here, you will need to locate the dispatch that you would like to delete (You can use the filter to search for it). Once located, select the checkbox to the left of the invoice ID and hit the red X in the upper right hand corner.



You have successfully deleted a dispatch!

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk