Why does my Invoice say PAID IN FULL?

When you generate or 'Refresh' an Invoice from a Work Order that is at the 'Closed Out' status, the system will place a 'PAID IN FULL' label under the Balance Due.


To remove this label, change the status back to 'Invoiced' and then 'Refresh' the Invoice again within the 'Send Client Invoice' screen.
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk