Archiving/Un-archiving Production Jobs

Similar to the dispatch board, you are able to archive and un-archive production jobs.

Archiving a Production Job

1. In your Toolbox, select the 'Production Detail' Icon

2. Select the job(s) you would like to archive

3. Select the file cabinet at the top right to archive the selected job

4. Your job(s) is now archived!

 

Un-archiving a Production Job

1. In your Toolbox, select the 'Production Detail' Icon

2. Select the filter 'show archived'

3. Select the job(s) you would like to un-archive

4. Select the File Cabinet icon at the top right

5. Your job(s) is now un-archived!

 

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk